Congratulations to this year’s St Francis College cricketers who have been selected to play for the Kouga Performance Cricket Centre (KPCC) under 10, under 11 and 13 teams. Here they are with proud coach Ralton Fortuin :
Ethan Darke (u10); Troy Kennedy (u10); Chris Cownie (u11); Nic Niven (u11); Rylan Jarvis (u11); Ben Ackerman (u10); Noah Tovell (u10); Gabriel Pearton (u10); Hayden Wilson (u13); Gian Moolman (u11); Alexander Moolman (u13); Jaylon Geswindt (u13).
Well done to you all!