SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAY DATES

SCHOOL TERMS 2019

Term One

Term Begins Wednesday 16 January
Term Ends Friday 12 April
Half Term                                                                                                                               11:30 Thursday 21 February to 8:00 Monday 25 February
Public Holiday / School Closed Thursday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Term Two

Term Begins Tuesday 7 May
Term Ends Friday 2 August
Half Term 13:00 Friday 14 June to 8:00 Monday 24 June

Term Three

Term Begins Tuesday 3 September
Term Ends Wednesday 4 December
Half Term 13:00 Friday 4 October  to  8:00 Wednesday 9 October
Public Holiday/ School Closed                                                                                          Tuesday 24 September (Heritage Day)