SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAY DATES

SCHOOL TERMS 2020

Term One

Term Begins Monday 20 January
Term Ends Thursday 9 April
Half Term                                                                                                                               11:30 Thursday 27 February to 8:00 Tuesday 3 March
Public Holiday / School Closed Saturday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Term Two

Term Begins Tuesday 5 May
Term Ends Wednesday 5 August
Half Term 13:00 Friday 19 June to 8:00 Tuesday 30 June
Public Holiday/School Closed Tuesday 16 June (Youth Day)

Term Three

Term Begins Tuesday 1 September
Term Ends Friday 4 December
Half Term 13:00 Thursday 8 October  to  8:00 Tuesday 13 October
Public Holiday/ School Closed                                                                                          Thursday 24 September (Heritage Day)