We are so proud of our College swimmers who took part in this month’s age group gala at Hubert Hurd Primary school in Port Elizabeth. The event was hosted by the Port Elizabeth Amateur (PEA) Swimming Club.

Our congratulations go to :

Gian Moolman (3 first places, backstroke, breaststroke and freestyle – Boys 8 and under)

Ethan Darke (first for freestyle and a third for backstroke – Boys 7 and under)

Jeanne Steyn (second in backstroke and freestyle – Girls 10 and under)

Cadence Marais (2 third places for breaststroke and freestyle – Girls 10 and under)

Alexander Moolman (2nd place for breaststroke and third for freestyle – Boys 10 and under)

Frankie Henn (2nd in freestyle – Girls 8 and under)

Gabriel Pearton (third place for freestyle – Boys 7 and under)

Well done boys and girls!